Science of a Mystery.

Diana Catt, Author.

Zebulon Award for Mystery/Thriller/Suspense - Pike's Peak Writers Conference - 2014

Zebulon 2014

Manny Award for Long Fiction - Midwest Writers Conference

Manny 2014

Pictured from Left to Right: Diana Catt(Long Fiction), Marissa Rose(Poetry), Matthew Clemens (Robin Vincent Publishing), Mary Marlow(Nonfiction), Michele Garber(Short Fiction & R. Karl Largent Award)